Moose Blood Have I Told You EnoughMoose Blood Reveal “Have I Told You Enough” Prior to New Album, Watch Their Futuristic Video Here!

Emo band Moose Blood are returning to the music scene sooner than you’d expect. Hailing from UK, the band which were formed in 2012 has released a new single called “Have I Told You Enough” prior to their album release. Their new record called ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore’ will be out on March 9, 2018 via Hopeless Records. This is their third single from the same album after they previously released “Talk In Your Sleep” and “It’s Too Much”. “The song is about my relationship with my little one,” says singer Eddy Brewerton, “She is getting older now and is finding me being away for months at a time harder than she did before. I just wanted to write a song that she could always listen to and know that she is everything to me.” This time, Moose Blood worked again with longtime collaborator, director Lewis Cater, who also directed “Talk In Your Sleep”. “With this album we wanted a moodier, darker approach,” Eddy continues, “The house we shot in was incredible. Apparently it was featured in an episode of Grand Designs once!” If you watch the video closely, the futuristic visual will remind you with movies like Arrival or TV series Black Mirror.

When asked about the difference between their upcoming album, the band that are comprised of Eddy Brewerton, Mark Osborne, Kyle Todd and Lee Munday explain in a lengthy way. “There’s almost a circularity to this album when placed next to our first two,” notes lead guitarist Mark Osborne. “The first is full of songs written by enthusiastic, excited kids who just wanted to get their music out there. “Blush” was more about struggling with some of what came along with that change of lifestyle and “I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore” is really us trying to work through some of what has happened in our lives as a result of doing this band full time. We’ve put everything into this album. We always write like it might be the last album that we ever get to make and we’ve challenged ourselves in every way we could on these songs.” The single is available to be streamed on digital outlets before the album drops in March. Below is the complete album tracklist for ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore’.

I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore’  Tracklist

  1. Have I Told You Enough
  2. Talk In Your Sleep
  3. Just Outside
  4. You Left In The Worst Way
  5. All The Time
  6. Can We Stay Like This
  7. Pull Me From The Floor
  8. Walk All Day With You
  9. Such A Shame
  10. Promise Me
  11. It’s Too Much